top of page

The EZ Route #1a How to Breath Deeper: Cellular Respiration

The EZ Route (pronounced easy)

The EZ Route #1 Why should you care about EZ method? - because we all need to breath

Maybe by the end of this series I can earn the right to go into a little more detail and then you will understand how I'm Able to maintain less than 10% body fat with no exercise, or diet while still boozing, how I was able to climb up the French alps in no shoes, no shirt and only shorts in December in the snow, how I am able to get in the sea in January in the uk, bath in ice, sunbath on Christmas Day, sunbath naked, why I only drink local and why I only eat local food, why I don't wear shoes, why I'm always naked, why I don't wear sunglasses, why I don't spend much time indoors, and why I left a well paid job to achieve all of this... sound stupid? Well if it still does by the end and you still think I'm mad, then I'll have to accept it. If not maybe you'll accept a few inconvenient truths and make some changes to somethings you currently hold dear in your current environment.

You find out a lot about your subconscious pritoritisation system when you or your families health is called into the frame... what you would give up, what people are worth to you, how important is your job or lifestyle: things you never really gave a lot of thought

Most people that know me, know I was into fitness as a kid, but never health

I don't want to scare anyone, but if you live or work inside, have a history of cancer in your family, diabetes, obesity, fatigue, fertility or pretty much any issue, then you need to be aware of this. It's stuff you probably already know at some level, but just haven't joined the dots. So I'm aiming to help make the less obvious, well more obvious

After the NHS botched my dad's cancer treatment, in school boy fashion, I decided to become the expert to protect my loved ones in future. So began the journey

The thing is, I discovered something that not only mitigates the risks of cancer, but also helps with weight loss, skin tone, better sleep, cleaner skin, whiter eyes, a better tan, stops diabetes in its tracks and above all, the mother of all 'canaries in the coal mine' - cold sensitivity. I can no longer feel cold, or least I don't suffer, shiver, or lose control of extremities. Leicester just won the premier league using a technique similar to mine and had the least injuries ever recorded. I'll Come back to this is later posts

This form of lifestyle covers everything - without dieting and without exercise

I consider being sensitive to temperature like a crystal ball into how you are living now and what it will do to your health in the future. We are made for and from our environment, and so it should be comfortable, come rain or shine

Cellular respiration basically means how efficient your body is at getting the oxygen in your lungs down to where it actually gets used, passed you're blood and into each and every cell. The ability to do this affected by your lifestyle choices and where you live

If you want to be fit, healthy, live longer or better then it's super important you get this tattooed on your forehead, because everything else will be a waste of time

Ok, you might be in your 60's and given up on health or you might be in your 20's and not care about what happens in your 60's, but one way or another, Mother Nature will make you pay attention and require your time at some junction. we all end up putting the same amount of time into our health (not fitness) the only question is how, why and when. The only person accountable for our health is us. Not our doctors

In fact I consider my butchers knowledge to be more important than that of my doctor - zero exaggeration

I used to suffer from health anxiety before I made some small changes. You might be lucky enough not to have those issues, but you might be attracted to the idea of looking better, anti ageing, being 'fitter' or something else more cosmetic than cancer prevention (please feel free to add any other reasons in the comments)

I care because I know that whatever your reasons, if you understand what helps with cellular respiration, you won't need to worry about any of these ailments and conditions later on in life.

A friend of mine is trying to 'lose weight' ... ok he's doing it because of cosmetic reasons s, but if I showed his sex drive hormone is through the floor, and will get worse with weigh training, or is fatty deposits are stage 1, stage 2 might be diabetes, stage 3 would be type 1 diabetes or chrones disease and stage 4 might look like cancer, Alzheimer's or dementia... would he be more motivated and look at it past the trip to ibiza he's bothered about today?

I just don't wanna see people duped by botched medical advice like I was, and I certainly don't wanna see people taking nutritional advice of someone with zero nutritionally Knowledge (GP's will openly admit that fact if asked)

I don't want to live forever, but I certainly want to have healthy kids, and take my grandkids skiing on my 90th birthday - why not?

The key to all of this lies in electric, body voltage, water and environment... I hope to educate over a series of posts it's EZ to do (EZ pronounced like an American like jay-Z - easy) the relevance of EZ you will find out later

Soaterthing's in life are what we call 'no -Linear' meaning 1+1 = 10... added value, good business, ultra efficient. EZ health is exactly that

I don't really use Facebook much anymore, and I'm now only going to be using it to pass on this message which is important to me, and will become more important to those that are effected by cancer, or any of the other conditions I've mentioned, but there will be some key information for people interested in looking good or performance along the way

If you don't want to see this stuff, find it boring or find me boring, I won't feel bad if you do whatever you need to do to avoid it, and I'll always be here whenever your life changes or your journey starts. I understand we're all on different paths

But from now on this will be my sole use for social media, I hope it helps someone

For good order this is all free information and I won't be selling any products. I have my own business that covers my families expenses so that I can be pure on this platform and give honest, unbiased opinions

Let's see where this goes and who deletes me! Ha

The series is being loaded onto a drop box folder if needed


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page